Weather in Dharamkot (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 12:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Haze
    21.6 °C

    Humidity

    95%

    Wind : From the East at 6.9 MPH Gusting to 10.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.53 AM

    Sunset

    6.31 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    22 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    8 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    23 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    9 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Dharamkot

      • 26 Jan, Sun 22 / 8 °C
      • 27 Jan, Mon 23 / 9 °C
      • 28 Jan, Tue 23 / 9 °C
      • 29 Jan, Wed 23 / 9 °C
      • 30 Jan, Thu 24 / 9 °C
      • 31 Jan, Fri 26 / 11 °C
      • 1 Feb, Sat 23 / 11 °C
      • 2 Feb, Sun 23 / 10 °C
      • 3 Feb, Mon 24 / 11 °C
      • 4 Feb, Tue 24 / 11 °C

    Comments